The Woman Who Married Cloud: Collected Short Stories

By: Carrol, Jonathan

Price: $90.00

Quantity: 1 available

596pp. 8vo. Signed by the author on a Limited Edition page, this being copy #208 of 350 copies. Beautiful black leather binding with silver gilt lettering on the spine. As a novelist Carroll has written "The Land of Laughs," "Bones of the Moon," "Sleeping in Flame," and "A Child Across the Sky." Book contains 38 stories written over a 30-year-long career, several appearing here in print for the first time. Book is tight, clean, unmarked, and unread. Jacket is Brodart protected.

Title: The Woman Who Married Cloud: Collected Short Stories

Author Name: Carrol, Jonathan

Categories: Science Fiction & Fantasy,

Edition: Deluxe Hardcover Edition

Publisher: Burton, Subterranean Press: 2012

ISBN Number: 1596064943

ISBN Number 13: 9781596064942

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: Fine

Jacket Condition: fine Jacket

Inscription: Signed

Seller ID: 0001207

Keywords: Collectible - Like New; Signed; Dust Jacket - Like New; First Edition,